Expecting Rain
http://www.expectingrain.com/discussions/

Downtime Tuesday July 24th 2012
http://www.expectingrain.com/discussions/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=70971
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Karl Erik [ Mon July 23rd, 2012, 16:24 GMT ]
Post subject:  Downtime Tuesday July 24th 2012

Expecting Rain's web host, HostGator, will perform maintenance on the server in Dallas
Tuesday, 07/24/2012 between 12:01am and 5:00am CST (0501 - 1000 UTC) (0701 - 1200 CEST).
During this maintenance the server will be powered off, physically moved to another part of the datacenter, and brought back online.

Author:  Troubadour64 [ Tue July 24th, 2012, 04:57 GMT ]
Post subject:  Re: Downtime Tuesday July 24th 2012

okay, i'm going to take a deep breath and submerge. hope to see you all on the flip side in the morning!

thanks for all the work you do for us Karl!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/