Expecting Rain

Go to main page
It is currently Mon December 22nd, 2014, 01:21 GMT

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon July 23rd, 2012, 16:24 GMT 
Site Owner
User avatar

Joined: Thu October 28th, 2004, 08:07 GMT
Posts: 397
Location: Mo i Rana, Norway
Expecting Rain's web host, HostGator, will perform maintenance on the server in Dallas
Tuesday, 07/24/2012 between 12:01am and 5:00am CST (0501 - 1000 UTC) (0701 - 1200 CEST).
During this maintenance the server will be powered off, physically moved to another part of the datacenter, and brought back online.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue July 24th, 2012, 04:57 GMT 
Titanium Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue June 30th, 2009, 05:06 GMT
Posts: 8848
Location: you try to get away...they drag you back
okay, i'm going to take a deep breath and submerge. hope to see you all on the flip side in the morning!

thanks for all the work you do for us Karl!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group